Contact Info
13060 Palomino Lane
Fort Myers, FL 33912
info (at) johnxxiii (dot) net
p 239.561.2245 | f 239.561.3713

Office Hours
Monday-Friday 8:00-4:00
Closed Noon-1pm for lunch

Driving Directions

From US 41

  1. Take Cypress Lake Dr/Daniels Pkwy, east 4.2 miles.
  2. Turn left on Palomino Lane, continue north 0.4 miles.
  3. Destination on left, 13060 Palmino Lane

From I-75

  1. Take Exit 131, Daniels Pkwy west, toward beaches
  2. Continue west on Daniels 0.5 miles
  3. Take 3rd right on Palomino Lane, continue 0.4 miles
  4. Destination on left, 13060 Palomino Lane

Pastoral Team Contacts

Holly Atkins
Business Manager
holly@johnxxiii.net

Chris Biel
Dir. of Faith Formation
chrisdre@johnxxiii.net
239-561-7499

Ana Thompson
Bookkeeper
ana@johnxxiii.net

Colleen Leavy
Bulletin Editor
bulletineditor@johnxxiii.net

Cynthia Conzatti
Thrift Store Manager
john23thrift@gmail.com
239-433-4097

Jennifer Engelman
Coordinator of Parishioner Engagement
jennifer@johnxxiii.net

Brenda Gregory
Office Assistant
brenda@johnxxiii.net

Barbara Lange
Admin. Assistant
blange@johnxxiii.net

Mary Ann Deas
Receptionist
maryann@johnxxiii.net

Bob Kirchner
Music Director
keymaster@johnxxiii.net

Kelly Evers
Coordinator of Middle School
& Young Adult Ministry
kelly@johnxxiii.net
239-561-3022

Candace Woodworth
Assistant Coordinator of High School Ministry
candace@johnxxiii.net

Beth Benham
Coordinator of High School & Young Adult Ministry
beth@johnxxiii.net
239-561-3022

Trisha Fields
Faith Formation Assistant
trisha@johnxxiii.net

Jennifer Baumgardner
Admin Assistant
jennb@johnxxiii.net

Find Us

Contact Us

For general inquiries, please use this form. The contents of this form are sent to our Communications Director, not a Priest. Still, your privacy is important to us. We will be in touch soon.