Find Us Here

13060 Palomino Lane, Fort Myers, FL 33912

info (at) johnxxiii (dot) net

p 239.561.2245 | f 239.561.3713

Driving Directions

From US 41

  1. Take Cypress Lake Dr/Daniels Pkwy, east 4.2 miles.
  2. Turn left on Palomino Lane, continue north 0.4 miles.
  3. Destination on left, 13060 Palmino Lane

From I-75

  1. Take Exit 131, Daniels Pkwy west, toward beaches
  2. Continue west on Daniels 0.5 miles
  3. Take 3rd right on Palomino Lane, continue 0.4 miles
  4. Destination on left, 13060 Palomino Lane

Pastoral Team Contacts

Holly Atkins
Business Manager
holly@johnxxiii.net

Danielle Koleniak
Communications Director
danielle@johnxxiii.net

Chris Biel
Dir. of Faith Formation
chrisdre@johnxxiii.net
239-561-7499

Ana Thompson
Bookkeeper
ana@johnxxiii.net

Cynthia Conzatti
Thrift Store Manager
bpjthrift@embarqmail.com
239-433-4097

Jennifer Engelman
Coordinator of Parishioner Engagement
jennifer@johnxxiii.net

Brenda Gregory
Faith Formation Asst.
brenda@johnxxiii.net

Barbara Lange
Admin. Assistant
blange@johnxxiii.net

Mary Ann Deas
Receptionist
maryann@johnxxiii.net

Bob Kirchner
Music Director
keymaster@johnxxiii.net

Contact Us

For general inquiries, please use this form. The contents of this form are sent to our Communications Director, not a Priest. Still, your privacy is important to us. We will be in touch soon.